Evil West Release Date, Time, Price, And Pre-Order Bonus

Nov 21, 2022 · 16


Flying Wild Hog and Focus Home Interactive plan to release Evil West tomorrow on November 22, but the release time of the game could be different based on your platform and the region you are based at.

Below, we have listed the release date and time for some major regions in the world divided by platforms. For Xbox, we couldn't get an official release time unfortunately, but it is likely that the Xbox players receive access to the game at the same time as PlayStation users.

PC (Steam):

  • North America: November 21 at 11 pm PT or November 22 at 2 am ET
  • Europe: November 22 at 7 am UTC/8 am CET
  • Eastern Asia and Oceania: Novewmber 22 at 4 pm JST/6 pm AEDT/8 pm NZDT

PlayStation:

  • Local midnight time on November 22 (12 am of your local time)

Evil West is currently available for pre-order for $59.99 on consoles, but the PC version of the game costs $49.99. If you pre-purchase the game, you will receive Wild Wild East Skin Pack, including an exclusive outfit for the character as well as three weapon skins and two gauntlet skins.

Evil West is the third and final title from Flying Wild Hog launching this year. After Shadow Warrior 3 and Trek to Yomi, now fans are excited to experience a new fresh journey in Evil West, a third-person shooter that inherits the studio's signature combat style which includes a wide variety of weapons and abilities to get rid of the enemies surrounding you.

Hopefully, Evil West doesn't require a high-end PC for an acceptable experience as the Recommended system for the game suggests a GTX 1060 would be enough for running the game at a high quality preset. Below, you can take a look at the minimum requirement system for the game.

  • OS: Windows 10 (64 bits)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-2500K (3.3 GHz) / AMD FX-6300 X6 (3.5 GHz)
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 4 GB VRAM, GeForce GTX 750 Ti / Radeon RX 460
  • Storage: 40 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: 30 FPS, 1920x1080 in medium preset

Related video games

USER REVIEWS

No review

Write your review

0/5000

More threads

  1. Warhammer 40K: Darktide Release Date, Time, Price, And Pre-Order Bonus

    Nov 29, 2022 · Game news

    How long will your crew resist?

  2. God Of War Ragnarok Release Date, Time, Price, And Pre-Order Bonus

    Nov 07, 2022 · Game news

    The beginning of the end is close.

  3. NHL 23 Release Date, Time, And Pre-Order Bonuses

    Oct 13, 2022 · Game news

    We are almost there!

  4. NBA 2K23 Release Date, Time, And Pre-Order Bonuses

    Sep 07, 2022 · Game news

    Pre-loading for NBA 2K23 is now live on consoles, with a rather hefty download size

  5. Gotham Knights Release Date, Time, And Pre-Order Bonuses

    Oct 20, 2022 · Game news

    Coming to consoles and PC this Friday.

  6. Saints Row 2022: Release Time, Date, and Pre-Order Bonuses

    Aug 21, 2022 · Game news

    Get ready for the launch of the Saints Row 2022 reboot by checking out the official release date, time, and all pre-order bonuses.

  7. New Tales From The Borderlands Release Date, Time, And Pre-Order Bonuses

    Oct 20, 2022 · Game news

    Fight the corporate overlords in a fun way!

  8. EA Sports F1 2022 Release Time, Date, and Pre-Order Bonuses

    Jun 29, 2022 · Game news

    Here's everything you need to know surrounding the release of EA Sports F1 2022, including the official launch time, date, and more.

  9. Resident Evil Village Winters' Expansion Release Date, Time, And Price

    Oct 27, 2022 · Game news

    Return to the village for a fresh adventure.

Tags

Releases recently

Goonya Monster

Goonya Monster

Goonya Monster is a party game and 3D arena shooter that pits Busters versus Monsters.

Art of the Rail

Art of the Rail

Art of the Rail is a spiritual successor to train tycoon games of old.

The Callisto Protocol

The Callisto Protocol

The Callisto Protocol is a survival horror game developed by some of the same people known for Dead Space.

Marvel's Midnight Suns

Marvel's Midnight Suns

A dark turn on the Marvel Comics in this tactical RPG from Firaxis and 2K Games.

Warlords Under Siege

Warlords Under Siege

Warlords Under Siege adds roguelike elements to the RTS genre by continuously increasing threats in a test of survival.

Super Kiwi 64

Super Kiwi 64

Super Kiwi 64 is a retro-style collect-a-thon 3D platformer released in 2022.

Akurra

Akurra

A 2D classic style block pushing puzzle game.

Spirit Hunter: Shibito Magire

Spirit Hunter: Shibito Magire

The 3rd game in the Spirit Hunter series.

Sports Story

Sports Story

Sports Story is the sequel to Sidebar Games' Golf Story and now includes a multitude of sports in this comedic RPG.

Predecessor

Predecessor

A free-to-play Third Person Action MOBA game

Upcoming

Swordship

Swordship

A Sci-Fi Shoot 'Em Up from Digital Kingdom and Thunderful Publishing.

Impaler

Impaler

Impaler is a retro-style first-person shooter with randomized arena encounters.

Divine Knockout (DKO)

Divine Knockout (DKO)

Divine Knockout (DKO) is a 3D platform fighter where gods battle it out.

EverQuest: Night of Shadows

EverQuest: Night of Shadows

Night of Shadows is the twenty-ninth expansion to EverQuest.

Hello Neighbor 2

Hello Neighbor 2

Hello Neighbor 2

Knights of Honor II: Sovereign

Knights of Honor II: Sovereign

Approachable and accessible real-time grand strategy game set in European medieval times.

Zombie Cure Lab

Zombie Cure Lab

Zombie Cure Lab is a city management simulator about building and defending a lab for curing the zombie plague.

Hubris

Hubris

An story driven VR action-adventure with focus on exploration and puzzles.

Togges

Togges

3D Platformer.

Ixion

Ixion

A sci-fi city builder and management game set on a space station.